+39 0298745612
info@compalit.it

Direttivo

Presidente: Massimo Fusillo (massimo.fusillo@gmail.com)

Vicepresidente: Donata Meneghelli (donata.meneghelli3@unibo.it)

Tesoriere e segretario: Stefano Ercolino (stefano.ercolino@virgilio.it)

Membri:

Daniele Giglioli (daniele.giglioli@unibg.it)

Stefania Rimini (s.rimini@unict.it)

Niccolò Scaffai (niccolo.scaffai@unisi.it)

Attilio Scuderi (atscu@tin.it)

Beatrice Seligardi (beatrice.seligardi@gmail.com)

Fabio Vittorini (fabio.vittorini@iulm.it)


Composizione dei direttivi precedenti.