+39 0298745612
info@compalit.it

Direttivo / Governing Board

Presidente (President): Massimo Fusillo (massimo.fusillo@gmail.com)

Vicepresidente (Vice-President): Donata Meneghelli (donata.meneghelli3@unibo.it)

Tesoriere (Treasurer): Stefano Ercolino (stefano.ercolino@unive.it)

Segretaria (Secretary)Beatrice Seligardi (beatrice.seligardi@gmail.com)

Membri (Members):

Daniele Giglioli (daniele.giglioli@unibg.it)

Stefania Rimini (s.rimini@unict.it)

Niccolò Scaffai (niccolo.scaffai@unisi.it)

Attilio Scuderi (atscu@tin.it)

Fabio Vittorini (fabio.vittorini@iulm.it)


Composizione dei direttivi precedenti / Previous Governing Boards