+39 0298745612
info@compalit.it

Direttivo

Presidente: Federico Bertoni (federico.bertoni@unibo.it)

Vicepresidente: Clotilde Bertoni (clotber@tin.it)

Tesoriere: Giulio Iacoli (giulio.iacoli@unipr.it)

Segretario: Stefano Ercolino (stefano.ercolino@virgilio.it)

Membri:

Silvia Albertazzi (silvia.albertazzi@unibo.it)

Guido Mazzoni (mazzonigm@gmail.com)

Mauro Pala (mauropala61@gmail.com)

Membro dell’Executive Council presso l’International Comparative Literature Association (Icla): Massimo Fusillo (massimo.fusillo@gmail.com)